Bill Hammons and the Flatirons

BILL HAMMONS FOR UNITED STATES SENATE AND COLORADO
About Bill Hammons / Latest News / Photos / Bill's Positions
Petitioning / Videos / Candidates List / Colorado Political Map
Politics Guide / Elected Official Websites / Other Candidate Sites
US Congress by State / US Senators by State / US House by State
14ers / Bill's Boston Qualifiers Guide / Bill's Talent Agents List

Indian Peaks, Continental Divide, Colorado












Fund the Run and Unity Party, Join the Unity Party & Join the Conversation!



JOURNALIST EMAIL ACCOUNTS

For Journalist Twitter Handles click here

The following email addresses belong to journalists,
talk show hosts and pollsters who have covered
Colorado US Senate races (Highlight with your cursor,
Ctrl+C, Ctrl+P and tell them Unity Party Colorado US
Senate Candidate Bill Hammons sent you!):
  1. jbunch@denverpost.com
  2. jfrank@denverpost.com
  3. jfryar@times-call.com
  4. updates@politics1.com
  5. Aaron@HarberTV.com
  6. Producer@HarberTV.com
  7. carynannharlos@gmail.com
  8. coreyhutchins@gmail.com
  9. kellylyell@coloradoan.com
  10. pmarcus@durangoherald.com
  11. jmontgomery@cbs.com
  12. dpaleologos@suffolk.edu
  13. megan.schrader@gazette.com
  14. estokols@gmail.com
  15. estokols@politico.com
  16. kwyatt@ap.org
  17. webmaster@dailycamera.com
  18. citydesk@gazette.com
  19. news@csindy.com
  20. newsroom@denverpost.com
  21. breakingnews@coloradoan.com
  22. tcnews@times-call.com
  23. krdonews@krdo.com
  24. news@kktv.com
  25. news@fox21news.com
  26. 7NEWS@thedenverchannel.com
  27. KCNCNews@cbs.com
  28. tips@kdvr.com
  29. newstips@9news.com
  30. news@kjct8.com
  31. amanda.mayle@kjct8.com
The above addresses are for these persons/organizations:
  • Persons
    1. Joey Bunch of The Denver Post
    2. John Frank of The Denver Post
    3. John Fryar of the Longmont Times-Call
    4. Ron Gunzburger of Politics1.com
    5. Aaron Harber of The Aaron Harber Show
    6. Aaron Harber of The Aaron Harber Show
    7. Caryn Ann Harlos of Independent Political Report
    8. Corey Hutchins of The Colorado Independent
    9. Kelly Lyell of the Fort Collins Coloradoan
    10. Peter Marcus of The Durango Herald
    11. John Montgomery of KCNC-TV CBS 4 (Denver CBS Affiliate)
    12. David Paleologos of Suffolk University Political Research Center
    13. Megan Schrader of The Colorado Springs Gazette
    14. Eli Stokols of POLITICO (formerly of FOX31 Denver)
    15. Eli Stokols of POLITICO (formerly of FOX31 Denver)
    16. Kristen Wyatt of The Associated Press (AP)
  • Newspapers
    1. The Boulder Daily Camera
    2. The Gazette of Colorado Springs
    3. The Colorado Springs Independent
    4. The Denver Post
    5. The Fort Collins Coloradoan
    6. The Longmont Times-Call
  • TV Stations
    1. KRDO-TV NewsChannel 13 (Colorado Springs / Pueblo ABC Affiliate)
    2. KKTV 11 (Colorado Springs / Pueblo CBS Affiliate)
    3. KXRM-TV Fox 21 (Colorado Springs / Pueblo Fox Affiliate)
    4. KMGH-TV Denver 7 (Denver ABC Affiliate)
    5. KCNC-TV CBS 4 (Denver CBS Affiliate)
    6. KDVR Fox 31 Denver (Denver Fox Affiliate)
    7. KUSA 9News (Denver NBC Affiliate)
    8. KJCT 8 (Grand Junction ABC Affiliate)
    9. KJCT 8 (Grand Junction ABC Affiliate)
The following email addresses belong to journalists,
talk show hosts and pollsters who have covered
general Colorado politics (Highlight with your cursor,
Ctrl+C, Ctrl+P and tell them Unity Party Colorado US
Senate Candidate Bill Hammons sent you!):
  1. jaguilar@denverpost.com

















































































































































Paid for by the Hammons for Colorado Committee. Copyright © Hammons for Colorado.